Meet the Team

Triona Digan
Customer Accounts and Data Administrator
  Phone: 057 9360175
  Email: triona@kmk.ie
Sheila McArdle
Reception & Administration
  Phone: 057 9341634
  Email: sheila@kmk.ie
Stella Molloy
Reception & Administration
  Phone: 057 9341634
  Email: stella@kmk.ie
Rachel Turner-Lowbridge
Reception & Administration
  Phone: 057 9333030
  Email: rachel@kmk.ie
Natalia Martsuk
Customs Administrator
  Phone: 057 93 41634
  Email: natalia@kmk.ie
Thelma Mealiffe
Weighbridge Office Administrator
  Phone: 057 93 33030
  Email: thelma@kmk.ie
Anastasia Serhila
Office Administrator
  Phone: 057 9341634
  Email: anastasia@kmk.ie
Agree