Personnel

Kurt Kyck
Managing Director
  Email: kurt@kmk.ie
Max Kyck
Director
  Phone: 057 9360178
  Email: max@kmk.ie
Kai Meyer
Commercial Manager
  Phone: 057 9360174
  Email: kai@kmk.ie
Denise Brazil
Management Accountant
  Phone: 057 9360173
  Email: denise@kmk.ie
Enda Thornton
Head Site Supervisor
  Phone: 057 9341634
  Email: enda@kmk.ie
Brian Gibson
Compliance Scheme Open Day Event Organiser
  Phone: 086 3822973
  Email: brian@kmk.ie
Trevor Digan
Battery Collection Point Representative
  Phone: 086 4138367
  Email: trevor@kmk.ie
Michael Moore
WEEE Recycle Collection Point Representative
  Phone: 086 8095507
  Email: info@kmk.ie
Pawel Kowalczyk
WEEE Recycle Collection Point Representative & Battery Operations Leader
  Phone: 086 8073418
  Email: info@kmk.ie
Olivia Brennan
Compliance Team Leader QESH
  Phone: 057 9324093
  Email: olivia@kmk.ie
Katarzyna Sigel
TFS Administrator
  Phone: 057 9324092
  Email: katarzyna@kmk.ie
Michael Flanagan
Compliance Support/ Health & Safety Officer
  Phone: 057 9324093
  Email: michael@kmk.ie
Michelle Snoddy
Accounts Assistant & Human Resources
  Phone: 057 9360179
  Email: michelle@kmk.ie
Mary Brummell
Administration & Accounts
  Phone: 057 9341634
  Email: mary@kmk.ie
Edita Jurkeviciute
Customer Service & Sales Administrator
  Phone: 057 9360175
  Email: edita@kmk.ie
Sheila McArdle
Reception & Administration
  Phone: 057 9341634
  Email: sheila@kmk.ie
Stella Molloy
Reception & Administration
  Phone: 057 9341634
  Email: stella@kmk.ie
Rachel Turner-Lowbridge
Reception & Administration
  Phone: 057 9341634
  Email: rachel@kmk.ie